Red Star Automatic 70 hours

SKU
7010
€285.00
Incl. VAT, excl. Shipping Cost
Delivery Time:
1-2 days

Caliber: SL-6601 /  70 hours power reserve automatic

Watchcase: Stainless steel antique design

Dial: Bronze

Diameter: 44mm

Height: 16mm

Red Star Automatic with  70-hours power reserve and power reserve indicator !



With 2 leather straps included!

Caliber SL6601.

This nice caliber is from the chinese caliber manufactory Liaoning Peacock  from Dangdong. This factory, located in the province of Liaoning  (directly on the border with North Korea) has an excellent reputation and is producing mechanical calibers since 1958 - for example also Tourbillons, chronographs and  skeleton watches - it is one of the most important manufacturers of high quality mechanical calibers of the People's Republic of China.

The Chinese People's Republic has cooperated with the Soviet Union and imported sovjet plants / machines and knowledgte  - they produced there for example the caliber 2408 "Kirovskie" of the 1.st Moscow Watch Factory and also the caliber 2409 "Stolichnie".

As early as 1966 they imported also Swiss machines and produced new versions of calibers.

This new automatic caliber Peacock SL6601 has 31 jewels, 28,800 vibrations / hour;  shock protection, a large date display with quickset , a small second at position "9";  power reserve indicator at position "3" and  impressive  70 hours of power reserve!

The model "Red Star" has a watchcase  made of vintage steel with 44mm diameter (with crown 47mm and Lug to Lug measured 54mm), an overall height of 16mm and a bandwidth of 22mm.    Weight of the watch incl. strap  130 grams.

The domed sapphire crystal covers the classical bronze  vintage dial - this dial is fitted with blued hands and golden  indexes/numbers. The distinctive "Red Star" gives this special watch its name.

 

With sapphire crystal and screwed sapphire crystal back!

Delivery incl. original brown leather strap with stainless steel folding clasp and watch case. Also with additional high quality RIOS1931 Vintage-leatherstrap "Oxford" in brightbrown, darkbrown or black !

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Roter Stern Automatik 70 Stunden Power Reserve

Art.-Nr.:
7010
285,00 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit:
1-2 Tage

Kaliber: SL-6601 Automatik mit 70 Stunden Gangreserve

Gehäuse:  Edelstahl im Antikdesign

Zifferblatt: Bronze

Durchmesser: 44mm

Bauhöhe:  16mm

 

Neues Automatik Kaliber mit 70 Stunden Gangreserve und Gangreserveanzeige !

Modell "ROTER STERN Automatik 70 Stunden"  -  mit 2 Lederbändern

Kaliber SL6601.

Das Kaliber stammt von der chinesischen Uhrwerksmanufaktur Liaoning Peacock ( deutsch "Pfau" ) aus Dangdong. Die in der Provinz Liaoning gelegene Fabrik ( direkt an der Grenze zu Nordkorea ) genießt einen hervorragenden Ruf und  stellt seit 1958 mechanische Kaliber her - z.B. Tourbillons, Chronographen, Skelettuhren - sie zählt zu den bedeutensten Herstellern hochwertiger mechanischer Kaliber der Volksrepublik China.

Die Chinesische Volksrepublik hat mit der Sovietunion hierbei zusammengearbeitet und sovjetische Anlagen zur Uhrenherstellung wurden importiert - so wurde z.B. das Kaliber 2408 "Kirovskie" der 1. Moskauer Uhrenfabrik dort ebenfalls wie das Kaliebr  2409 "Stolichnie" produziert . Bereits 1966 wurden zudem auch Schweizer Maschinen importiert und neue Werke hergestellt.  

Dieses neue Automatik-Kaliber Peacock SL6601 hat 31 Steine, 28.800 Halbschwingungen/Std; Stoßsicherung,  eine große Datumsanzeige mit Schnellverschaltung, eine kleine Sekunde bei Position "9"; eine Gangreserveanzeige bei Position "3" und stolze 70 Stunden Gangreserve !

Das Modell "Roter Stern" hat ein Gehäuse aus Vintage-Edelstahl mit 44mm Durchmesser ( mit Krone 47mm und von Bandanstoß zu Bandanstoß gemessen 54mm ), eine Bauhöhe von 16mm und eine Bandanstoßbreite von 22mm. 

Gewicht der Uhr incl. Band 130 Gramm.

Das leicht gewölbte Saphirglas deckt das klassische bronzefarbene Vintage Zifferblatt mit gebläuten Zeigern ab. Die Ziffern und Indexe sind goldfarben und unter der "12" erhebt sich der markante "Rote Stern".

 

Mit Saphirglas & verschraubten Saphirglasboden !

Lieferung incl. braunem Lederband mit Edelstahl-Faltschließe und Uhrenetui.

Zudem incl. RIOS1931 Lederband "Oxford" aus Vintageleder, wahlweise in schwarz, hellbraun oder dunkelbraun !

Sie könnten auch an folgenden Artikeln interessiert sein