5005A Buran Chronograph

SKU
5005A
€445.00
Incl. VAT, excl. Shipping Cost
Delivery Time:
1-2 days
Add to Wish List
  • Movement: Caliber 3133
  • Case: stainless steel polished
  • Dial: white
  • Diameter: 38 mm
  • Height: 13 mm
  • Very rare! This very nice and classic watch is not being produced since many years and longtime sold out - nevertheless, I managed to get a small number of these watches from original russian factory stock - unused and in perfect condition. 

    This Buran Chronograph has a very detailled watchcase - with 38 mm diameter, riffled lunette, riffled crystal back and hardened flat mineral glas. The band connections ( 20 mm ) are decorated with screws on the side - the watchcase is made of brushed stainless steel and the lunette, crown and push buttons are polished stainless steel.

    Very nice: the white dial shows outer blue arabic minute-numbers and an inner silver dial with blue hour-numbers. The blue hour hand is specially small in order to show the hour-time on the small silver dial. 

    Poljot manual winding caliber 3133 with 23 jewels, shock-protection, 21.600 halfrotations/hour and 48 hours power reserve. The caliber can be watches through the nice screwed crystal back!

    Limited to 999 pieces. Comes with blue leather strap and also with an  elegant high quality black RIOS leather strap . With Etui.

    You may also be interested in the following product(s)

5005A Buran Chronograph

Art.-Nr.:
5005A
445,00 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit:
1-2 Tage
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen

Werk: Kaliber 3133

Gehäuse: Edelstahl poliert

Zifferblatt: weiß, silber

Durchmesser: 38 mm

Höhe: 13 mm

Rarität! Dieses sehr schöne und klassische Modell wird schon seit vielen Jahren nicht mehr hergestellt und ist längst ausverkauft - ich habe nun aber eine kleine Stückzahl originaler , ungetragener Exemplare aus Fabrik Lagerbeständen ergattern können !

Dieser Buran Chronograph hat ein liebevoll detailliertes Gehäuse - 38 mm Durchmesser mit geriffelter Lunette , geriffeltem Glasboden und flachem gehärteten Mineralglas. Die Bandanstöße ( 20 mm ) sind mit seitlichen Schrauben verziert - das Gehäuse und die Bandanstöße sind aus gebürstetem Edelstahl - die Lunette, Krone und Drücker aus poliertem Edelstahl.

Besonders schön: das weisse Zifferblatt zeigt blaue arabische Minutenziffern außen und im silbernem Innenkreis die blauen Stunden. Der gebläute Stundenzeiger ist extra-kurz gearbeitet um die Stunden auf dem Innenzifferblatt anzeigen zu können.  

Poljot Handaufzugskaliber 3133 mit 23 Steinen, Stoßsicherung, 21.600 Halbschwingungen/Std. und 48 Stunden Gangreserve. Dieses Kaliber ist durch den verschraubten Glasboden bestens zu bestaunen.

Limitiert auf 999 Stück. Lieferung mit blauem Lederband und ohne Aufpreis mit zusätzlichem ,edlen RIOS Lederband in schwarz. Mit Etui.  

Sie könnten auch an folgenden Artikeln interessiert sein