5075 Aviator Chronograph "AXIOM"

SKU
5075
€750.00
Incl. VAT, excl. Shipping Cost
sold out !
Add to Wish List
  • Movement: Caliber 3133
  • Case: stainless steel brushed
  • Dial: black
  • Diameter: 45 mm
  • Height: 15 mm
  • SORRY; SOLD OUT !!

    What a watch ! The new Aviator "AXIOM"  

     

    The stopp function ( chronograph ) of this novelty is not operated by pushing the buttons on the side ( which is normal at every other watch ) - the push buttons are situated upwards and have to be pressed. This is a new and very unusual construction ! The design of this stopp function commemorates the look of the famous MIG 29 bordwatches. 

    The new Aviator Axiom has a massive stainless steel case with 45 mm diameter ( with crown and security clasp 51 mm ) and a height of 15 mm. The black dial features very well readable luminous ( Superluminova ) white arabic numbers - the two small dials are not equipped with hands - they turn around their own axle instead!   

    The watchback is fixed by 8 screws and has a saphire crystal back - therefore it is possible to see the very costly decorated ( Genfer Streifenschliff and blue screws ) Poljot manual winding caliber 3133 ( with 23 jewels, 21.600 halfrotations/hour, shock protection and 48 hours power reserve ). The lunette and the push buttons are made of caoutchouc - the winding crown is protected by a security clasp. The limitation of the watch( 400 pieces ) is engraved at the side of the watch and at the watchback. This Axiom has saphire glas, 22 mm bandwidth, 3 ATM watertightness and comes with a special Aviator caoutchouc strap and watchbox.

5075 Aviator Chronograph "AXIOM"

Art.-Nr.: 5075

5075   Aviator Chronograph "AXIOM"

5075 Aviator Chronograph "AXIOM"

Art.-Nr.: 5075
750,00 €
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
 Ausverkauft !

Werk: Kaliber 3133


Gehäuse: Edelstahl gebürstet


Zifferblatt: schwarz


Durchmesser: 45 mm


Höhe: 15 mm

AUSVERKAUFT!


...wenn das nichts Besonderes ist : Die neue Aviator "AXIOM"  

Die Stoppfunktion ( Chronograph ) dieser Neuheit wird nicht - wie sonst üblich - mittels Drücken der seitlichen Knöpfe betätigt, sondern durch das Drücken der nach oben gerichteten Stoppknöpfe ! Dies ist eine neue Konstruktion die ihresgleichen sucht! Das Design dieser aussergewöhnlichen Stoppvorrichtung erinnert an die berühmten MIG 29 Einbauborduhren.

Die Axiom hat ein massives Gehäuse mit 45 mm Durchmesser ( incl. Krone mit Sicherheitsbügel 51 mm ) aus gebürstetem Edelstahl und eine Bauhöhe von 15 mm. Das schwarze Zifferblatt zeigt gut ablesbare ( Superluminova ) , weisse Leuchtziffern und Leuchtzeiger - die beiden Hilfszifferblätter sind nicht wie ansonsten üblich mit Zeigern ausgestattet, sondern drehen sich selbst um ihre Achse.

Der Boden ist mit 8 Schrauben befestigt und gibt - dank des Saphir-Glasbodens - den Blick frei auf das aufwändig mit Genfer Streiffenschliff und gebläuten Schrauben verzierte Poljot Handaufzugskaliber 3133 ( mit 23 Steinen, Datumsanzeige, Stoßsicherung, 21.600 Halbschwingungen/Std. und 48 Stunden Gangreserve ).  Die Lunette sowie die Stoppdrücker sind aus Kautschuk - über der Aufzugskrone ist ein Sicherungsbügel angebracht der zum Stellen und Aufziehen der Uhr entsprechend aufgeklappt werden kann. An der Seite der Uhr sowie auf dem Rückboden ist die Limitierungsnummer - von 400 Stück - eingraviert.  Die AXIOM hat ein Saphirglas, 22 mm Bandanstoßbreite, eine Dichtheit von 3 ATM  und wird mit Kautschukband sowie Etui geliefert.