Red Star Automatic Chronograph

SKU
7767G-A
€369.00
Delivery Time:
1-2 days
Add to Wish List

Caliber: SL-4617 automatic chronograph

Watchcase: Stainless steel matt

Dial: white-beige

Diameter: 43mm

Height: 16mm

RED STAR Automatic Chronograph!

Sapphire crystal & sapphire crystal caseback / automatic caliber SL4617 with wonderful smooth rotor!

 

Red Star Automatic Chronograph 7767G-A!   

The caliber SL4617 with 32 jewels comes from the Chinese watchmaker Liaoning Peacock  from Dangdong. Located in the province of Liaoning, the factory (right on the border with North Korea) enjoys an excellent reputation and has been producing mechanical calibers since 1958 - e.g. Tourbillons, chronographs, skeleton watches - it is one of the most important manufacturers of high-quality mechanical caliber of the People's Republic of China.

The Chinese People's Republic cooperated with the Soviet Union and imported Soviet watchmaking equipment. The caliber 2408 "Kirovskie" of the 1st Moscow Watch Factory also produces there like the Kaliebr 2409 "Stolichnie". As early as 1966, Swiss machines were also imported and new plants manufactured.

This is the brand new SL4617 automatic chronograph caliber with 32 jewels, 28.800 halfrotations/hour, shock protection and about 40 hours power reserve. With date quickset.

This red star chronograph has a solid watchcase of matt stainless steel with 43mm diameter (with crown 46mm and from lug to lug 50mm), a height of 16mm and 20mm bandwidth. Weight of the watch incl. strap 115 grams.

Sapphire crystal  and screwed sapphire crystal back decorated with Chinese characters.

Rotatable lunette.

Very nice white-beige bright dial with easy to read, green luminescent numerals, luminous hands and distinctive red star! Red stop seconds hand with hammer & sickle.

Delivery incl. special leather strap and watch case.

Roter Stern Automatik Chronograph

Art.-Nr.:
7767G-A
369,00 €
Lieferzeit:
1-2 Tage
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen

Kaliber:  Automatik  Chronograph SL-4617

Gehäuse:  Edelstahl  matt

Zifferblatt: weiss-beige

Durchmesser: 43mm

Bauhöhe:  16mm

 

Neu und exklusiv bei Poljot24 = ROTER STERN Automatik Chronograph !

Saphirglas & Saphirglasboden / Automatik Kaliber SL4617 

Roter Stern Automatik Chronograph 7767G-A ! 

Das Kaliber SL4617 mit 32 Steinen stammt von der chinesischen Uhrwerksmanufaktur Liaoning Peacock ( deutsch "Pfau" ) aus Dangdong. Die in der Provinz Liaoning gelegene Fabrik ( direkt an der Grenze zu Nordkorea ) genießt einen hervorragenden Ruf und  stellt seit 1958 mechanische Kaliber her - z.B. Tourbillons, Chronographen, Skelettuhren - sie zählt zu den bedeutensten Herstellern hochwertiger mechanischer Kaliber der Volksrepublik China.

Die Chinesische Volksrepublik hat mit der Sovietunion hierbei zusammengearbeitet und sovjetische Anlagen zur Uhrenherstellung wurden importiert - so wurde z.B. das Kaliber 2408 "Kirovskie" der 1. Moskauer Uhrenfabrik dort ebenfalls wie das Kaliebr  2409 "Stolichnie" produziert . Bereits 1966 wurden zudem auch Schweizer Maschinen importiert und neue Werke hergestellt.  

Dies ist das nagelneue Automatik-Chronographen Kaliber SL4617 mit 32 Steinen, 28.800 Halbschwingungen/Std.,  Stoßsicherung und ca  40 Std. Gangreserve. Mit Datumschnellverschaltung.

Dieser Roter Stern Chronograph hat ein Gehäuse aus mattiertem Edelstahl mit 43mm Durchmesser ( mit Krone 46mm und von Bandanstoß zu Bandanstoß 50mm ), eine Bauhöhe von 16mm und 20mm Bandanstoßbreite. vGewicht der Uhr incl. Band 115 Gramm.

Saphiglas und verschraubter, seitlich mit chinesischen Schriftzeichen verzierter  Saphirglasboden.

Drehbare Lunette.

Sehr schönes, hell-beiges Zifferblatt mit gut ablesbaren , grünen Leuchtziffern, Leuchtzeigern und markantem Roten Stern ! Roter Stoppsekundenzeiger mit Hammer & Sichel.

Lieferung incl.  Spezial-Lederband und Uhrenetui.